KYZR 6.0

 

KYZR carbon wheelset with DeepBlack design: 60 mm high rims with straight pull hubs and Sapim CX-Ray spokes for best aerodynamics and great stiffness. A fast wheelset for flat stages, but also great for slight uphill rides.  20 radially arranged Sapim CX-Ray spokes on the front wheel and 24 spokes on the rear wheel - drive side two times crossed - provides a loss- and delay-free power transmission and long durability.  The straight pull design of the hubs provides an optimal power / load balancing, better aerodynamics and durability. TPI industrial ball bearings ensure smooth running and minimal rolling resistance.

Weight (Clincher) :   1.520 gramms
Weight (Tubular):    1.370 gramms

Delivery incl. SwissStop brake pads, rim tape (clincher only), quick release and spare spokes.

 

 

929,00 €

  • auf Lager / on stock
  • 2 Wochen Lieferzeit / 2 weeks lead time1


KYZR 8.8

 

KYZR carbon Wheelset with DeepBlack design: 88 mm high rims with straight pull hubs and Sapim CX-Ray spokes. The 88 mm deep and U-shaped carbon rims provide outstanding aerodynamics values and great stiffness. An incredible fast wheelset with low susceptibility to side winds for your new record!  20 radially arranged Sapim CX-Ray spokes on the front wheel and 24 spokes on the rear wheel -  drive side two times crossed - provide loss- and delay-free power transmission.  The straight pull design ensures an optimal strength / load distribution and better aerodynamics. TPI industrial ball bearings ensure smooth running and minimal rolling resistance.

Weight (Clincher):   1.710 grams
Weight (Tubular):   1.570 grams

Delivery incl. SwissStop brake pads, rim tape (clincher), quick release and spare spokes.

 

979,00 €

  • auf Lager / on stock
  • 2 Wochen Lieferzeit / 2 weeks lead time1


KYZR 6.8

 

KYZR carbon wheelset with DeepBlack design: this combination wheelset is the perfect compromise for all wind conditions. The 60 mm high rim with 20 radially arranged Sapim CX-Ray spokes on the front wheel can be ride at nearly all wind conditions while the rear wheel with a 88mm high rim and 24 spokes - drive side two times crossed- offers best aerodynamics.  The straight pull design ensures an optimal strength/ load distribution and better aerodynamics. TPI industrial ball bearings ensure reliable operation and high durability.

Weight (Clincher):   1.620 grams
Weight (Tubular):   1.470 grams

Delivery incl. SwissStop brake pads, rim tape (clincher only), quick release and spare spokes.

 

969,00 €

  • auf Lager / on stock
  • 2 Wochen Lieferzeit / 2 weeks lead time1


KYZR 3.8

 

KYZR carbon Wheelset with DeepBlack design: this wheelset is the perfect choice for all those who want to optimize the last gramms on the bike. With 1.370 gramms for the clincher version, this wheelset is truely light weight and looks even more beautiful! 20 radially arranged Sapim CX-Ray spokes on the front wheel and 24 spokes on the rear wheel -  drive side two times crossed- provides a loss- and delay-free power transmission.  The straight pull design ensures an optimal strength / load distribution and better aerodynamics. TPI industrial ball bearings ensure reliable operation and high durability.

 Weight (Clincher): approx. 1.370 gramms

Delivery incl. SwissStop brake pads, rim tape (clincher only), quick release and spare spokes.

 

849,00 €

  • auf Lager / on stock
  • 3 - 5 Tage Lieferzeit / 3- 5 days lead time1


KYZR Disc

 

KYZR carbon disc wheel with DeepBlack design: the lightning-fast gun for use in triathlon and time trial. The KYZR disc offers rigidity and excellent aerodynamics. Thanks to the rim width of 23 mm, the disc is best to ride with 23mm or 25mm wide tyres. The hub with high-quality quad ball bearings assures smooth-running and highest durability.  Thanks to the minimalistic design (Deep Black) this disc fits perfectly into any bike set up.

Weight (Clincher):   1.340 gramms
Weight (Tubular):   1.240 grams

Scope of delivery incl. SwissStop brake pads, rim tape (clincher only) and quick release.

899,00 €

  • auf Lager / on stock
  • 3 - 5 Tage Lieferzeit / 3- 5 days lead time1


KYZR 6.0 VR

 

KYZR front wheel with DeepBlack design: 60 mm high rim with straight pull hub and Sapim CX-Ray spokes. The U-profile of our 60 mm carbon rim made from super stiff Toray 800 carbon fibers can be combined perfectly either with the KYZR 8.8 rear wheel or the KYZR Disc. The 20 radially arranged Sapim CX-Ray spokes combined with our light straight pull hub guarantees a stiff and extremely durable wheel. The straight pull design ensures an optimal strength/ load distribution and better aerodynamics. With 720 grams as clincher version and 630 grams as tubular version, the KYZR 6.0 is one of the best in the weight ranking of its category.

Delivery incl. SwissStop brake pads, rim tape (clincher only), quick release and spare spokes.

 

459,00 €

  • auf Lager / on stock
  • 2 Wochen Lieferzeit / 2 weeks lead time1


KYZR 6.0 HR

 

KYZR rear wheel with DeepBlack design: 60 mm high rim with straight pull hub and Sapim CX-Ray spokes. The 60 mm deep carbon rim with U-profile shape made from super stiff Toray 800 carbon fibers ensures excellent aerodynamic values.  The 24 Sapim CX-Ray spokes combined with our light straight pull hub guarantees a rigid and extremely durable wheel. With the spokes two times crossed at the drive side and a radial lacing on the opposite side, you can transfer the maximum of your power on the street. The KYZR 6.0 comes with a low weight of only 820 gramms as clincher version and only 740 gramms as tubular version.

Delivery incl. SwissStop brake pads, rim tape (clincher only), quick release and spare spokes.

 

499,00 €

  • auf Lager / on stock
  • 2 Wochen Lieferzeit / 2 weeks lead time1


KYZR 8.8 VR

 

KYZR front wheel with DeepBlack design: 88 mm high rim with straight pull hub and Sapim CX-Ray spokes. The 88 mm U-profile carbon rim made from Ssper stiff Toray 800 carbon fiber ensures excellent aerodynamics values. Combining the lightning-fast KYZR 8.8 front wheel with a KYZR disc gets you the maxium of aeroydamics out of your wheel setup!  The 20 radially arranged Sapim CX-Ray spokes combined with our light straight pull hub guarantees a rigid and extremely durable wheel. The straight pull design ensures an optimal strength/ load distribution and better aerodynamics. With 790 grams as clincher version and 740 grams as tubular version, the KYZR 8.8 becomes of the lightest in its category.

Delivery incl. SwissStop brake pads, rim tape (clincher only), quick release and spare spokes.

 

489,00 €

  • auf Lager / on stock
  • 2 Wochen Lieferzeit / 2 weeks lead time1


KYZR 8.8 HR

 

KYZR rear wheel with DeepBlack design: 88 mm high rim with straight pull hub and Sapim CX-Ray spokes. The 88 mm deep U-profile carbon rim made from Super stiff Toray 800 carbon fibers ensures excellent aerodynamics values. If you want to buy the 88 mm rear wheel not in the set with the front wheel, you also can combine it perfectly with the KYZR 6.0 front wheel!  The 24 Sapim CX-Ray spokes combined with our light straight pull hub guarantees a stiff and extremely durable wheel. With the spokes two times crossed on the drive side and a radial lacing on the opposite side, you can bring the maximum of your power to the street. With 910 grams as clincher version and 850 grams as tubular version, the KYZR 8.8 is one of the lightest in its category.

Delivery incl. SwissStop brake pads, rim tape (clincher only), quick release and spare spokes.

 

529,00 €

  • auf Lager / on stock
  • 2 Wochen Lieferzeit / 2 weeks lead time1

KYZR 6.0

 

KYZR Carbon Laufradsatz im DeepBlack Design: 60 mm hohe Felgen mit Straight Pull Naben und Sapim CX-Ray Speichen für beste Aerodynamik. Ein schneller Laufradsatz für flache Etappen, der aber genauso leicht bergauf fährt.  20 radial angeordnete Sapim CX-Ray Speichen am Vorderrad und 24 Speichen am Hinterrad - auf der Antriebseite 2-fach gekreuzt - sorgen für verlust- und verzögerungsfreie Kraftübertragung und lange Haltbarkeit.  Die Straight Pull Konstruktion der Naben sorgt für eine optimale Kraft-/Lastverteilung, bessere Aerodynamik und hohe Haltbarkeit. TPI Industriekugellager sorgen für seidenweichen Lauf und minimalen Rollwiderstand. Mehr ...

 

Gewicht (Clincher):  ca. 1.530 Gramm

Gewicht (Tubular):  ca. 1.370 Gramm

 

 

Lieferung inkl. SwissStop Bremsbelägen, Schnellspanner, Felgenband (nur Clincher), Ersatzspeichen.

 

929,00 €

  • auf Lager / on stock
  • 2 Wochen Lieferzeit / 2 weeks lead time1


KYZR 8.8

 

KYZR Carbon Laufradsatz im DeepBlack Design: 88 mm hohe Felgen mit Straight Pull Naben und Sapim CX-Ray Speichen. Die 88 mm tiefen U-Profil Carbon Felgen sorgen für hervorragende Aerodynamikwerte. Ein pfeilschneller Laufradsatz mit geringer Seitenwindanfälligkeit für Deine neue Bestzeit!  20 radial angeordnete Sapim CX-Ray Speichen am Vorderrad und 24 Speichen am Hinterrad - auf der Antriebsseite zweifach gekreuzt - sorgen für verlust- und verzögerungsfreie Kraftübertragung.  Die Straight Pull Konstruktion sorgt für ein optimale Kraft-/Lastverteilung und bessere Aerodynamik. TPI Industriekugellager sorgen für seidenweichen Lauf und minimalen Rollwiderstand. Mehr ...

 

Gewicht (Clincher):  ca. 1.710 Gramm
Gewicht (Tubular):  ca. 1.560 Gramm



Lieferung inkl. SwissStop Bremsbelägen, Felgenband (nur Clincher), Schnellspanner und Ersatzspeichen.

 

979,00 €

  • auf Lager / on stock
  • 2 Wochen Lieferzeit / 2 weeks lead time1



KYZR 6.8

 

KYZR Carbon Laufradsatz im DeepBlack Design: Dieser Kombinationslaufradsatz ist der perfekte Kompromiss für alle Windverhältnisse. Die 60 mm hohe Felge mit 20 radial angeordnete Sapim CX-Ray Speichen am Vorderrad lässt sich bei nahezu allen Windbedingungen fahren. Das 88mm hohe Hinterrad mit 24 Speichen - auf der Antriebsseite zweifach gekreuzt - bietet beste Aerodynamik.  Die Straight Pull Konstruktion sorgt für ein optimale Kraft-/Lastverteilung und bessere Aerodynamik. TPI Industriekugellager sorgen für zuverlässigen Lauf und hohe Haltbarkeit.

Gewicht (Clincher):  ca. 1.620 Gramm
Gewicht (Tubular):  ca. 1.470 Gramm



Lieferung inkl. SwissStop Bremsbelägen, Felgenband (nur Clincher), Schnellspanner und Ersatzspeichen.

 

969,00 €

  • auf Lager / on stock
  • 3 - 5 Tage Lieferzeit / 3- 5 days lead time1


KYZR 3.8

 

KYZR Carbon Laufradsatz im DeepBlack Design: Dieser Laufradsatz ist die perfekte Wahl für alle diejenigen die noch das letzte Gramm am Bike optimieren möchten. Mit 1.370 Gramm als Drahtreifenversion ist dieser Laufradsatz ein wahres Leichtgewicht das auch noch schön aussieht! Die 38 mm hohe Felgen mit 20 radial angeordnete Sapim CX-Ray Speichen am Vorderrad und 24 Speichen am Hinterrad - auf der Antriebsseite zweifach gekreuzt - sorgen für verlust- und verzögerungsfreie Kraftübertragung.  Die Straight Pull Konstruktion sorgt für ein optimale Kraft-/Lastverteilung und bessere Aerodynamik. TPI Industriekugellager sorgen für zuverlässigen Lauf und hohe Haltbarkeit. Mehr ...

 

Gewicht (Clincher):  ca. 1.370 Gramm

 

 

Lieferung inkl. SwissStop Bremsbelägen, Felgenband (nur Clincher), Schnellspanner und Ersatzspeichen.
 

849,00 €

  • auf Lager / on stock
  • 3 - 5 Tage Lieferzeit / 3- 5 days lead time1


KYZR Disc

 

KYZR Carbon Scheibenrad im DeepBlack Design: Die pfeilschnelle Waffe für den Einsatz in Triathlon und Zeitfahren. Das KYZR Disc überzeugt mit Steifigkeit und hervorragender Aerodynamik. Dank der Felgenbreite von 23mm harmoniert die Scheibe hervorragend mit 23 oder 25mm breiter Bereifung. Verbaut ist eine hochwertige vierfach kugelgelagerte Novatec Nabe für absoluten Leichtlauf und höchste Haltbarkeit.  Dank des minimalistischen Deepblack Designs passt sich diese Scheibe hervorragend in jedes Bikedesign ein.  Mehr ...

Gewicht (Clincher):  ca. 1.340 Gramm
Gewicht (Tubular):  ca. 1.240 Gramm

 


Lieferung inkl. SwissStop Bremsbelägen, Felgenband (nur Clincher) und Schnellspanner.

 

899,00 €

  • auf Lager / on stock
  • 3 - 5 Tage Lieferzeit / 3- 5 days lead time1


KYZR 6.0 VR

 

KYZR Vorderrad im DeepBlack Design: 60 mm hohe Felge mit Straight Pull Nabe und Sapim CX-Ray Speichen. Die 60 mm tiefe U-Profil Carbon Felge aus supersteifen Toray 800 Carbonfasern kombinierst Du entweder mit dem KYZR 8.8 Hinterrad oder dem KYZR Disc. Die 20 radial angeordneten Sapim CX-Ray Speichen kombiniert mit unserer leichten Straight Pull Nabe garantieren ein supersteifes und extrem widerstandsfähiges Laufrad. Die Straight Pull Konstruktion sorgt für ein optimale Kraft-/Lastverteilung und bessere Aerodynamik. Mit 720 Gramm in der Drahtreifenversion und 630 Gramm in der Schlauchreifenversion erreicht das KYZR 6.0 eine Bestnote im Gewichtsranking.

 

 

Lieferung inkl. SwissStop Bremsbelägen, Felgenband (nur Clincher), Schnellspanner und Ersatzspeichen.

 

459,00 €

  • auf Lager / on stock
  • 2 Wochen Lieferzeit / 2 weeks lead time1


KYZR 6.0 HR

 

KYZR Hinterrad im DeepBlack Design: 60 mm hohe Felge mit Straight Pull Nabe und Sapim CX-Ray Speichen. Die 60 mm tiefe U-Profil Carbon Felge aus supersteifen Toray 800 Carbonfasern sorgt für hervorragende Aerodynamikwerte. KYZR Laufräder überzeugen durch ihre hohe Fertigungsqualität, Leichtigkeit, hohe Steifigkeit und gute Aerodynamik.  Die 24 Sapim CX-Ray Speichen kombiniert mit unserer Straight Pull Nabe garantieren ein steifes und extrem widerstandsfähiges Laufrad. Durch die zweifach gekreuzten Speichen auf der Antriebsseite und radiale Einspeichung auf der Gegenseite kannst Du Deine Kraft optimmal auf die Straße bringen. Mit 820 Gramm in der Drahtreifenversion und 740 Gramm in der Schlauchreifenversion muß sich das KYZR 6.0 im Gewichtsvergleich nicht verstecken.

 

 

Lieferung inkl. SwissStop Bremsbelägen, Felgenband, Schnellspanner und Ersatzspeichen.

 

499,00 €

  • auf Lager / on stock
  • 2 Wochen Lieferzeit / 2 weeks lead time1


KYZR 8.8 VR

 

KYZR Vorderrad im DeepBlack Design: 88 mm hohe Felge mit Straight Pull Nabe und Sapim CX-Ray Speichen. Die 88 mm tiefe U-Profil Carbon Felge aus supersteifen Toray 800 Carbonfasern sorgt für exzellente Aerodynamikwerte. Das pfeilschnelle Voderrad kombinierst Du am Besten mit einem KYZR Disc wenn Du das Maxium an Aeroydamik aus Deinem Laufrad Setup heraus holen möchtest!  Die 20 radial angeordneten Sapim CX-Ray Speichen kombiniert mit unserer Straight Pull Nabe garantieren ein steifes und extrem widerstandsfähiges Laufrad. Die Straight Pull Konstruktion sorgt für eine optimale Kraft-/Lastverteilung und bessere Aerodynamik. Mit 790 Gramm in der Drahtreifenversion und 740 Gramm in der Schlauchreifenversion erreicht das KYZR 8.8 eine Bestnoten im Gewichtsranking.

 

 

Lieferung inkl. SwissStop Bremsbelägen, Felgenband (nur Clincher), Schnellspanner und Ersatzspeichen.

 

489,00 €

  • auf Lager / on stock
  • 2 Wochen Lieferzeit / 2 weeks lead time1


KYZR 8.8 HR

 

KYZR 8.8 Hinterrad im DeepBlack Design: 88 mm hohe Felge mit Straight Pull Nabe und Sapim CX-Ray Speichen. Die 88 mm tiefe U-Profil Carbon Felge aus supersteifen Toray 800 Carbonfasern sorgt für hervorragende Aerodynamikwerte. Wenn Du das 88 mm Hinterrad nicht im Satz kaufen möchtest, kannst Du es auch hervorragend mit dem KYZR 6.0 Vorderrad kombinieren! Die 24 Sapim CX-Ray Speichen kombiniert mit unserer Straight Pull Nabe garantieren ein supersteifes und extrem widerstandsfähiges Laufrad. Durch die zweifach gekreuzten Speichen auf Antriebsseite und radiale Einspeichung auf der Gegenseite kannst Du Deine Kraft optimal auf die Straße bringen. Mit 910 Gramm in der Drahtreifenversion und 850 Gramm in der Schlauchreifenversion erreicht das KYZR 8.8  Bestnoten im Gewichtsranking.

Lieferung inkl. SwissStop Bremsbelägen, Felgenband (nur Clincher), Schnellspanner und Ersatzspeichen.

 

529,00 €

  • auf Lager / on stock
  • 2 Wochen Lieferzeit / 2 weeks lead time1